Retail Merchants

GRAND PAVILION

Cronin's Irish Cottage

Hipklip.com - www.Hipklip.com

Dancing Hands - www.dancinghands.com

Ireland in Prints

Iron Wolf Traders - www.ironwolftraders.com/

Heaven's Honey

Swashbuckler’s Den

Kevin’s Irish Art - http://www.kevinsirishart.com/

Perk N' Brews - www.perkandBrew.com

Tomblers - www.tomblers.com

A Lit’le Irish, Too - www.alittleirishtoo.com

Moon Mountain Clothing

It's Cactus - It's Cactus

The Larkin Tea Company - www.larkintea.com

Blackthorn Stick

Sheep's Closthing

Donegal Square - www.donegalsquare.com

Wine Barrel Designs - www.winebarreldesigns.com/

GRAND PAVILION

Harp Stone -www.Harp Stone.com

Kiltman Kilts - www.kiltmankilts.com/

Because I Like It - www.becauseilikeit.com

The Celtic Jewelry Studio - www.thecelticjewelrystudio.com/

Earthen Craft Pottery - www.ecptile.com

Sean’s Celtic Creations - www.seanscelticcreations.com

Faith & Beggora- www.faithandbegorra.com

Celtic Revival - www.celticrevival.com

Celtic Signs- www.celticsigns.com

Healy Engraving - http://www.healyglassart.com/

Custom Garden Rocks

Celtic Attitudes - www.celticattitudes.com/

Celtic Clothing Company - www.celticclothing.com

Sunflower Trading Company - www.jlshats.com

Earthen Craft Pottery - www.ecptile.com

USA Kilts - usakilts.com

Ogham Art - www.oghamart.com/

 

TAVERN IN THE GLEN

O'Neill's Gifts

The Giffon's Claw - www.griffonsclaw.com

Hayman Celtic Jewelry

Artists at Heart - www.artistsatheart.com

Classic Irish Imports

Infamous Welsh Cookie -www.welshcookieman.com/

Fireball Designs - www.fireballdesigns.com

TAVERN IN THE GLEN

Faivus Studio

House of Douglas Bakery

Historical Research Center

Celtic Cast Paper  - www.castpaper.com

Celtic Myth & Moonlight - www.celticmythmoon.com

Celtic Treasures - www.e-celtic.com

Liam Shard Jewelry - www.liamshardjewelry.com

Amerikilts - www.amerikilt.com

 

Celtic Information

CCA Events

children's tent

Festival Map

celtic classic map

Contact us

  • 532 Main Street
    Bethlehem, PA

  • Tel.: ( +1 ) 610-868-9599
    Fax: ( +1 ) 610-868-9730

info@celticfest.org