Retail Merchants

GRAND PAVILION

Cronin's Irish Cottage

Hipklip.com - www.Hipklip.com

Dancing Hands - www.dancinghands.com

Ireland in Prints

Iron Wolf Traders - www.ironwolftraders.com/

Ogham Art www.oghamart.com/

Heaven's Honey

Swashbuckler’s Den

Europeran Treasures www.terridragon.com/

Perk N' Brews - www.perkandBrew.com

Tomblers - www.tomblers.com

A Lit’le Irish, Too - www.alittleirishtoo.com

Moon Mountain Clothing

Irish Lass Glass - www.irishlassglass.com/

ArtofSin Trading Company - artofsintradingcompany.com/

Sheep's Closthing

Harp Stone - www.harpstone.com/

Adrian Jenkins Photography - www.adrianphtotgrpahy.com 

MacKenzie Couture Accessories, LLC - www.mackenziebelts.com/

GRAND PAVILION

The Celtic Jewelry Studio - www.thecelticjewelrystudio.com/

Earthen Craft Potterywww.ecptile.com/

Sean’s Celtic Creations  - www.seanscelticcreations.com/

Faith & Beggora  - http://www.faithandbegorra.com/

Celtic Revival - http://www.celticrevival.com/

Celtic Crests LLC - www.celticcrests.com/index.html

Healy Engraving - www.healyglassart.com/

Custom Garden Rocks - 

Celtic Attitudes - celticattitudes.com/

Celtic Clothing Company - http://www.celticclothing.com/

Sunflower Trading Company http://www.jlshats.com/

Donegal Square - www.donegalsquare.com

USA Kilts - usakilts.com

 

TAVERN IN THE GLEN

O'Neill's Gifts

The Giffon's Claw - www.griffonsclaw.com

Donegal Importers - www.donegalimporters.com/index.htm

Hayman Celtic Jewelry

Artists at Heart - www.artistsatheart.com

Classic Irish Imports

Infamous Welsh Cookie -www.welshcookieman.com/

Fireball Designs - www.fireballdesigns.com

Coudron's Curiosities - https://www.facebook.com/coudronscuriosities

TAVERN IN THE GLEN

Faivus Studio

House of Douglas Bakery

Historical Research Center

Celtic Cast Paper  - www.castpaper.com

Celtic Myth & Moonlight - www.celticmythmoon.com

Celtic Treasures - www.e-celtic.com

Liam Shard Jewelry - www.liamshardjewelry.com

Amerikilts - www.amerikilt.com

European Treasures 

 

CCA Events

children's tent
cca support

2018 Festival Map

celtic classic map

Contact us

  • 532 Main Street
    Bethlehem, PA

  • Tel.: ( +1 ) 610-868-9599
    Fax: ( +1 ) 610-868-9730

info@celticfest.org